Spark Romance - Tehtävä Tikkurasia
Spark Romance - Tehtävä Tikkurasia

Spark Romance - Tehtävä Tikkurasia

Normaali hinta €14,90 Säästä €-14,90

Spark Romance - Tehtävä Tikkurasia

Spark tikkurasia sisältää 50 tehtävää.

Spark Romance tikut tuovat romantiikkaa parisuhteeseen erilaisten tehtävien ja keskustelu ideoiden muodossa.

Voit tehdä tehtäviä päivittäin tai aina silloin kun olet piristyksen tarpeessa.

  • sisältää 50 tehtävää
  • englanninkieliset
  • tikun koko 12 cm

Lisätietoja:

Romance in a box: the gift of simple, meaningful strategies to kindle a spark and break up the routine in a pick-me-up package. Filled with conversation starters, fun date ideas, and ways to express love that will deepen a connection and spark intimacy. Sweet and not overtly sexy, these prompts will shake up the routine for couples at any stage in their relationship. Includes 50 faux matchsticks with printed prompts.

Fans of After Amusements: Truth or Dare for Couples or Sexy Truth or Dare will love this gift.

This gift is ideal for:
• New couples
• Newlyweds
• Anyone seeking romance